Fashion · Personal Style

A Stroll In The Neighborhood After Work With My Little Black Dress

little black dress, LBD, hair and styles
H&M Dress (old) similar and similar

So as titled, everyone needs a little black dress in their wardrobe because it is classy and simple. You can dress it up or down. The one I have is more of a t-shirt tank dress. I knew I had to get it when I saw the lace stripes in the waist area. I usually take pictures of my outfit on the weekends but since it is summer and the sunset is not till much later, I decided to have a stroll after work and as a result, lots of pics were taken!

little black dress, Coach crossbody bag
little black dress, LBD
little black dress, Coach bag

pink Coach crossbody bag
Coach Bag similar and similar (affordable)

It seems there is lots of love for this pink small bag! If you have read my previous posts, it is from an outlet so unavailable online. I have included links for similar ones as well as an affordable option.

white blanket cardigan, pink Coach bag
Hollister Cardigan (sold out) similar and similar
white draped cardigan, pink Coach bag
H&M Dress (old) similar and similar | Hollister Cardigan (sold out) similar and similar | Coach Bag similar and similar (affordable) | Flats similar and similar (affordable)

I am writing this at 1AM on a Saturday night because I want this post to be up on Sunday morning. I hope what I wrote make sense as I am so tired right now! From now on, if the items I am wearing are not available online or sold out, I will always link similar items with expensive and affordable options. I hope you enjoy this post and until next time!

Connie ❤
Instagram | Bloglovin’

13 thoughts on “A Stroll In The Neighborhood After Work With My Little Black Dress

  1. Connie, you are so beautiful and genuine nice girl, yes I totally understand how much effort you put in for blogs as it is time consuming and we do not always have the time. I thought to write mine for 3 weeks but did nothing, just so busy. Well done and good luck babe x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just saw in a previous comment that your name is Connie? How didn’t I know that? 😂
    Anyway, Connie I love that little black dress! The lace sheer detail around the waist makes it so much more unique! Also, I love that cardi! I love cardigans in general, they’re a useful layer 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

