Fashion · Lifestyle · Personal Style

Tipsy While Shooting: Off The Shoulder Top with White Skirt

Flying Pig Yaletown, Coach bag, Michael Kors aviator sunglasses

off the shoulder top, white skirt, summer outfit
Top similar, similar, similar and similar | Skirt | Michael Kors Aviator Sunglasses | Coach Bag (from outlet) similar, similar and similar

As titled LOL. I am usually quite serious and nervous while photo shooting especially if there are people around. I find a bit of wine helps me to loosen up and relax while posing. You guys be the judge and let me know how all these pictures turn out. I just love the off shoulder trend as it is so girly and cute. Typically grey goes with black, white and pink but I think this top matches better with a white skirt. Well pretty much anything goes with white I find. The top is from Hollister but I am sure they are all sold out by now so I included links for similar ones as always.

off the shoulder top with straps, white skirt, Michasel Kors rose gold sunglasses

hair balayage, cruise ship, Canada Place cruise ship terminal
Anyone been to a cruise before as I want to go to one in the near future?

off the shoulder top, white skirt, Coach pink bag, Canada Place

grey off the shoulder top, white skirt, Michasel Kors rosegold aviator sunglasses, Coach bag, Canada Place
Top similar, similar, similar and similar | Skirt | Michael Kors Aviator Sunglasses | Coach Bag (from outlet) similar, similar and similar

This is another bag that I love so you will definitely see its appearance again. I do not like to buy luxury designer brands as I personally do not think it is worth it as those money can go toward items that are more practical or important. Perhaps one day when all my priorities are addressed, I might splurge. I do not think Coach is a luxury brand as it is quite affordable and I got it in an outlet so that is a plus. If you have not noticed by now, I like to purchase most if not all of my bags from outlets as they still have good design and quality using genuine leather. As always, since it is unavailable online, I have included links for similar ones. I intentionally match my pink bag with my rose gold sunglasses. I hope you all like the pics and find it interesting. I definitely had fun shooting while being tipsy!

Connie ❀

Instagram | Bloglovin’

13 thoughts on “Tipsy While Shooting: Off The Shoulder Top with White Skirt

      1. Hahah I’ve head that too but it’s such a cheap/easy way to see a lot! I do like planning trips though so I’m not sure if I’d be 100% into it. I also feel like its an adult thing to do when you have children because it’s planned for you πŸ€”

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well I’m interested because like what you said you get to see a lot. Also I like the fact that the food and drinks are all inclusive haha! It’s like a getaway where you can just chill and relax I guess…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

