Fashion · Lifestyle · Personal Style

Relationships and Off The Shoulder Plaid Top

plaid off the shoulder top, Juicy Couture bag, white destroyed denim shorts

off the shoulder top, Juicy Couture bag, farm
Top similar, similar and similar | Shorts | Flats similar and similar | Bag similar, similar and similar

This post will be slightly different than the others. I would like to talk about relationships as well. If that interests you, scroll to the bottom to read more.

Now back to my outfit here, off the shoulder tops and dresses are so popular that you see them everywhere nowadays. They come in different styles and prints. I personally love them as they are stylish for summer. It might be slightly uncomfortable at first to wear so it takes some getting used to and you just need to find the right ones. I know I have been using this bag way too often but I love it and it goes with almost everything!

plaid off the shoulder top, Juicy Couture bag
I got my Juicy Couture bag from an outlet in Hong Kong so unfortunately it’s unavailable online. But I have included links for similar ones here, here and here
off the shoulder, Juicy Couture bag, heritage house
Top similar, similar and similar | Shorts | Flats similar and similar | Bag similar, similar and similar

I hope this look is interesting for those of you that are reading. About the relationship topic, how do you define “love?” According to Google search, it is an intense feeling of deep affection. Personally I think it is more complex than basically that. For me, love is patience, acceptance, communication, respect and trust.  It is unconditional and selfless.  Of course, how many of us can achieve that?  I also believe a healthy and happy relationship holds traits such as balance and equality.  One party cannot constantly just give and the other take or control.  I am not claiming I am an expert or anything, this is purely just my personal opinions and definitely everyone is different.  So what is the definition of “love” for most of you?  Feel free to comment below or on my Instagram!  Thank you for reading!

Connie
Instagram | Bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Relationships and Off The Shoulder Plaid Top

Leave a Reply

