Fashion · Personal Style

WHITE LACE SKIRT AND FLATS

navy knitted sweater, white lace skirt
Sweater similar and similar | Skirt similar and similar | Flats similar and similar

navy sweater, white skirt

I have not been posting for more than a week now because a good friend is visiting from out of town. This outfit is actually from a few weeks ago when the weather was still super chilly. I know I need to be on top of my postings! This is a very basic and common outfit which I believe most people can replicate from their closet – knitted sweater and white lace skirt. It is pretty versatile too as you can pair it with any color sweaters. Of course the white lace flats compliments the skirt and finishes off the look.

navy knitted sweater, white lace skirt, portrait

navy knitted sweater, white laceskirt, white lace flats
Sweater similar and similar | Skirt similar and similar | Flats similar and similar

I did not take any photos of my OOTD when my friend was here because I wanted to enjoy the moment, and not have to deal with carefully planning my outfits and staging my photos. In other words, I just wanted to take a break from all these seemingly picture perfect moments and reverted back to using the good old camera phone. Any of you feel like that at times? If you are a blogger, do you miss taking simple images and not have to worry about the editing after? Leave comments below as I love to read them!

Connie ❀
Instagram | Bloglovin’

15 thoughts on “WHITE LACE SKIRT AND FLATS

Leave a Reply

