Fashion · Personal Style

chilly Spring days in my sweater dress

black quilted bag, sweater dress, white ankle boots
Dress (AE) similar, similar and similar | Bag (Mango) similar and similar | Boots (Aldo) similar and similar
sweater dress, Mango black quilted bag

If you live in Vancouver BC, I am sure you are aware that our summer is super short! Even our Spring is quite chilly and cold in the evening! I love sweater dresses for these purposes. You can still show off your legs but you are sorta warm in general LOL. This heather brown dress I have on is not my favorite color but I got it because it was on sale (shaking my head), I know I should not have gotten it. So since I have it, I might as well write a post about it! If you are interested in the style, I have included links above and below as always for your reference.

sweater dress, white ankle boots

sweater dress, quilted bag, cream ankle boots
Dress (AE) similar, similar and similar | Bag (Mango) similar and similar | Boots (Aldo) similar and similar

This is a short post as I do not have much to say and I feel most do not really read everything anyways. Most just scroll through from top to bottom to look at the pics and that is it. I have been busy packing for my move so I do not have much time anyways. Also my bf was testing a new lens for this shoot, so we did not manage to snap too many pics this time. I personally think a minimum of four photos to a maximum of six photos per outfit in a post is more than sufficient! Also it can be difficult scouting for nice locations to shoot all the time. What do you think? If you have any suggestions for me, feel free to leave a comment below as I love reading all of your comments!

Connie ❀
Instagram | Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “chilly Spring days in my sweater dress

  1. I’m not a big brown color person either but I think this dress can pass as a “darker beige” LOL. I think it looks good on you girly. Good luck moving and playing with the new lens πŸ˜‰ Your bf did a good job just “playing” though. Happy Monday ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

