Fashion · Personal Style

pink skater skirt

tulips, white boots, white crochet sweater, crossbody wallet
AE sweater (sold out) similar and similar | F21 skirt and similar | Calvin Klein crossbody wallet (from outlet) similar, similar and similar | Aldo boots (old) similar, similar and similar

It is tulips’ season and I managed to have a picture with them before they are gone! It was not even planned. My boyfriend and I decided to look for cool places to shoot, and we happened to come across them. So I would like to talk about this fun cute skater skirt from Forever 21 and not to mention it is super affordable! I included the link above as they have different colors to choose from. I picked pink as it resembles spring and the tulips finding was a plus. I personally think only white, grey or black goes well with pink unless I am wrong? I finished the look with an off-white booties which are my favorite! Unfortunately they are a few years old but I have included links for similar ones.

black furry jacket, pink skirt, white boots, crossbody wallet
It was unbelievably cold when the pics were taken so that’s why the jacket. You can read all about this fuzzy jacket in my previous post here.
water fountain, cute outfit
Found a cute water fountain to chill at hehe :p
white crochet sweater, pink skirt, crossbody wallet
AE sweater (sold out) similar and similar | F21 skirt and similar | Calvin Klein crossbody wallet (from outlet) similar, similar and similar | Aldo boots (old) similar, similar and similar

I love crossbody wallets because they are so small and light. They are perfect for when exploring the city! I have included links for similar ones as well if interested. I hope you all like this outfit as much as I do and as always thank you for reading!

Connie ā¤
Instagram | Bloglovin’

4 thoughts on “pink skater skirt

Leave a Reply

