Fashion · Personal Style

black sweater bomber

street fashion gastown

sweater bomber and dkny bag
AE sweater bomber (sold out) similar, similar and similar | crop top similar | AE jeans | boots similar | DKNY bag (got it in Chicago) similar and similar

All these photos were taken in Vancouver Gastown. It is a very touristy place with historical buildings, shops, and trendy restaurants. If one is visiting Vancouver, do not miss this place! There is even a big steam clock which I did not get a chance to take any photos as there were many people around it. Of course there are photos of me with my OOTD. πŸ˜›

white crop top and black destroyed jeans

sweater bomber jacket and DKNY bag
details of the sweater

So I would like to talk more about this sweater bomber jacket. I personally find the satin ones a bit too much and therefore I picked a milder version – sweater bomber. I feel even if bomber jackets are out of trend, I can still rock this sweater no problem. The one I worn in the photo is from American Eagle but they are sold out so I included similar ones (both satin and sweater to choose from).

black bomber jacketsweater bomberfloral bomber jacket

They take bomber jackets to the next level now I find with embroideries or patterns. Perhaps I am a boring and practical person as I like the simple basic ones the most LOL.

pink wall and sweater bomber
AE sweater bomber (sold out) similar and similar and similar | crop top similar | AE jeans | boots similar | DKNY bag (got it in Chicago) similar and similar

I know I took way too many photos with this same outfit but I could not pass on the pink wall! So this is it for this post and as always, thank you for reading!

Connie ❀
Instagram | Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “black sweater bomber

Leave a Reply

