Fashion · Personal Style

Fun Spring or Easter outfit

brown knee high boots with white jeans
jacket (from Asia) similar | AE top (last year) similar & similar | Old Navy jeans | boots (from Portland) similar & similar | Juicy Couture bag (last year) similar

neon pink sweater

So all these photos were actually taken around Easter and yes I’m posting them up now as blogging is not my full time job. Most people have no idea how much time it takes to prepare for a blog. As I am writing this now, it’s 12:26am here in Vancouver and I still need to get up next morning at 7:30am for work. It usually takes me anywhere from 2-3hrs to finish a blog post and that includes picture editing, research, writing, and that does not include the time for the photo shoot. I guess I am slow as blogging is still quite new to me. Most people asked me why am I doing all this as it is pretty much unpaid work. Well it is a hobby and I hope it will turn into something meaningful for me. I have always wanted to start my own fashion blog but somehow life gets in the way and it does take a lot of courage to do.

But anyways, this look is inspired by the fun pastel shades of Easter eggs LOL. It is also Spring so I come up with this pastel pink top with white jeans. The brown knee high boots is just to add contrast as I think it compliments well.

juicy couture

brown knee high boots
jacket (from Asia on a trip) similar | AE top (last year) similar & similar | Old Navy jeans | boots (Portland) similar & similar | Juicy Couture bag (last year) similar

This is it for today’s post. I hope you all like my outfit. If pink is not your color, you can always pair your white jeans and brown boots with a black top. As always, thank you for reading!

Connie
Instagram | Bloglovin’

10 thoughts on “Fun Spring or Easter outfit

Leave a Reply

