Fashion · Lifestyle · Personal Style · Travel

Army Green Jacket with Fur Hood

timberland boots
American Eagle jacket (old) similar | Forever 21 sweater (old) similar | leggings | Timberland boots

I was in Kamloops BC not too long ago. Honestly, my bf and I find Kamloops to be a very boring city with not much to do and see but surprisingly when it’s winter with snow covered, it looks amazing! We took lots of photos and I will be sharing most of them with you all! I know my outfit is quite common and plain but in this freezing weather, it’s hard to stay stylish LOL! Army green jackets with fur hoods are everywhere and I’m sure most if not all owns one already. My leggings is fleece lined so it keeps me quite warm. My Timberland boots are a must for the snowy winter.

Kamloops BC
Isn’t the view behind me breathtaking?!?
Kamloops BC glaciers
It was freezing and there was still ice on the lake.
Kamloops BC glaciers
Just me chilling on the frozen bench admiring the glaciers!

kamloops bc

army green jacket with fur hood

army green jacket with fur hood
American Eagle jacket (old) similar | Forever 21 sweater (old) similar | leggings | Timberland boots

I hope you find this post interesting! I personally find the views amazing and I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do. As always, thank you for reading!

Connie
Instagram | Bloglovin’

Click on images to shop!

5 thoughts on “Army Green Jacket with Fur Hood

    1. Lol yeh it’s like choose between survival or looking pretty. I think it’s just me. I seen other girls looking cute and all that bundling up 🙀

      And the boots! Yes I definitely need it in the snow otherwise I’ll be sliding and falling on my butt the entire time lol!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

