Fashion · Personal Style

Suede Moto Jacket

suede moto jacket
Forever 21 jacket (on sale now!) & similar | American Eagle jeans & similar | Coach bag (few years old) similar & similar | Aldo ankle boots (old) similar

It was a gloomy rainy late afternoon/evening when these photos were taken. It was really cold as well. I was literally freezing when in the park! But I wanted to capture this jacket from Forever 21 which is on sale now! It’s faux suede so would be fine if you are under the rain. The fabric is quite soft to the touch. The jeans are destroyed at the knees which for some reason isn’t as obvious when I’m standing. I wonder if it has to do with the length of the jeans as this pair is slightly long for me.

suede moto jacket

suede moto jacket and coach crossbody bag

suede moto jacket
Forever 21 jacket (on sale now!) & similar | American Eagle jeans & similar | Coach bag (few years old) similar & similar | Aldo ankle boots (old) similar

I find it amusing that the umbrella is a similar shade to my jacket and it was totally unplanned! I’m glad the photos turned out okay at the end. I hope you enjoy this post and as always thank you for reading!

Connie
Instagram | Bloglovin’

Click on images to shop!

10 thoughts on “Suede Moto Jacket

Leave a Reply

