Fashion · Personal Style

Valentine’s Day Look

sweater similar & similar  |   F21 skirt similar & similar  |   Timberland boots
sweater similar & similar | F21 skirt similar & similar | Timberland boots
backpack similar &  similar
Guess backpack similar & similar

I was sick for the entire last week. I was still recovering while all these photos were taken but I want to post a valentine’s look. The snow has started to melt so I hope spring is coming soon. I picked pink for this look because it fits the theme. It’s simple but I like it as I’m not going to anywhere fancy. I put on sheer black tights and knee high black socks for warmth as it was quite cold. The Timberland boots have been with me through the snowy winter as they’re waterproof and provide friction so I won’t slip and slide on the icy road.

I love how the pink bodycon skirt complements my pink backpack. All the items in my outfit are not recent so it’s probably sold out by now but I have included links for similar items.

20170212_150857-01_1487050763641

sweater similar & similar  |   F21 skirt similar & similar  |   Timberland boots
sweater similar & similar | F21 skirt similar & similar | Timberland boots

Whether you are single or already have a wonderful partner, I hope you have a happy Valentine’s Day. Thank you for reading!

Connie
Instagram | Bloglovin’

7 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Look

Leave a Reply

