Fashion · Lifestyle · Personal Style

Sweater Bomber Jacket

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetsweater bomber similar & similar | Kate Spade clutch similar | ankle boots similar & similar

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

I noticed that bomber jackets especially the satin kinds are very trendy these days. For some reason, I’m not a big fan of shiny things but I love the bomber look. What’s a girl to do then? LOL I opt for the sweater bomber jackets! I also love the letterman jackets as well but it’s a bit too sporty for my taste. I feel I need to play baseball to wear one LOL I got mine at American Eagle but I think they are sold out of the smaller sizes. I usually wear XS but since it’s sold out, I got the S instead which fits slightly big but since I wear it like a jacket, I don’t mind. Of course it doesn’t keep me warm in weather ranging from 0-5°C but again for the sake of the photo shoot. My hands and nose were frozen after the photos. I can’t wait till summer when the day is longer and warmer!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetsweater bomber similar & similar | Kate Spade clutch similar | ankle boots similar & similar

Thank you for reading!

Connie
Instagram | Bloglovin’

10 thoughts on “Sweater Bomber Jacket

Leave a Reply

